The Cottager Magazine - Lake Living in Manitoba And Northwestern Ontario
JS Furniture Gallery
September 23rd, 2014
Contact Us | Privacy Policy The Cottager on Facebook

Cottage Real Estate

Looking for a cottages for sale or rent in Manitoba or Northwestern Ontario? Here is our Cottage area Real Estate Directory.

West | Eastern Beaches | Whiteshell | Northwestern Ontario


West

OLD TOWN HARBOUR LTD.
Realtor: Elaine McGregor
Address: Box 520, Rossburn, MB
Phone: (204) 761-6165 or
(204) 724-6266
Email: oldtownharbour@xplornet.com
Cottage Area: Dauphin and area


Eastern Beaches

CENTURY 21 SUN COUNTRY REALTY
Realtors: Michael Rauser
Address: Gull Lake
Phone: (204) 268-2011
1-800-854-8148
Email: michael.rauser@century21.ca
Web: www.century21.ca/michael.rauser
Cottage Area: Eastern Beaches, Pine Falls, Lee River, Lac Du Bonnet, Nopiming Park, Winnipeg River, Selkirk, Gull Lake

EASTSHORE REALTY INC.
Realtor: Cheryl Demidiuk
Address: Box 27, Hillside Beach MB
Phone: 1-866-831-4749
Email: cheryl@eastshorerealty.ca
Web: www.eastshorerealty.ca
Cottage Area: All developments along the eastern shores of Lake Winnipeg

REMAX EXECUTIVES REALTY
Realtor: Vaughn Tozer & Cheryl Vernon
Address: 5-5 Scurfield Blvd Winnipeg
Phone: (204) 981-2042
Email: vtozer2@shaw.ca
Web: www.cherylandvaughn.com
Cottage Area: Victoria Beach, Lester Beach and Hillside Beach


Whiteshell

PAUL DUNCAN SIGMAR MACKENZIE REAL ESTATE
Realtor: Paul Duncan
Address: Falcon Lake, MB
Phone: (204) 349-8501
Email: duncan@whiteshellcottages.com
Web: www.whiteshellcottages.com
Cottage Area: Whiteshell Provincial Park

SAMPSON’S REALTY GROUP
Realtor: Louise Sampson
Address: Brereton Lake, MB
Phone: (204) 369-5212
Wpg. Cell (204) 794-7473
Email: sampsons@mts.net
Web: www.sampsonsrealty.com
Cottage Area: Whiteshell Provincial Park


Northwestern Ontario

CABIN COUNTRY REALTY LTD.
Realtor: Harold Warkentin
Address: 138 Main St. S, Kenora, ON
Phone: 1-800-528-8848
Email: info@cabincountry.com
Web: www.cabincountry.com
Cottage Area: Lake of the Woods

CENTURY 21 REYNARD REAL ESTATE LTD.
Realtor: Greg Kirby
Address: 213 First St. S. Kenora, ON
Phone: 1-807-466-8266
Email: greg.kirby@century21.ca
Web: www.kenoracottagecountry.com
Cottage Area: Lake of the Woods

NORTHWOODS REALTY LTD.
Realtor: Bruce Bennett
Address: Box 89 - Highway 71 - Sioux
Narrows, ON P0X 1N0
Phone: (807) 226-1024
Email: info@northwoodsrealtyltd.com
Web: www.northwoodsrealtyltd.com
Cottage Area: Sioux Narrows - Nestor Falls - Morson areas of Lake of the Woods

SHELLEY TORRIE HOME AND COTTAGE REALTY
Realtor: Shelley Torrie, Joey Katz
Address: PO Box 357 721 Beach Road
Keewatin, ON POX 1CO
Phone: (807) 547-4020
Email: storrie@kenora-realestate.com
jkatz@kenora-realestate.com
Web: www.kenora-realestate.com
Cottage Area: Lake of the Woods


West | Eastern Beaches | Whiteshell | Northwestern Ontario

Leo's Sales & Service
The Cottager at Manitoba Magazines